• Home
  • Other
  • Red List slashed opening up more destinations for holidays

The Red List is now only 7 countries

From today, 11 October, the travel Red List has been cut from 54 countries to just seven.

Popular destinations including South Africa, Thailand and Mexico are given the all clear meaning returning travellers will no longer have to quarantine on return.

The only countries left on the Red List will be (from Monday):

  • Peru

  • Ecuador

  • Colombia

  • Panama

  • Dominican Republic

  • Haiti

  • Venezuela

All other destinations are now considered 'Rest of World' with no quarantine on return to England required.

Like this content? Subscribe to our newsletter.

Want to book a holiday? Have a look here.